Hello Anime Network fans

Originally, i been a member since august 4 this year, but for a couple of weeks i didnt kno my way around. So im starting anew and introducing myself. Now before you kill me some of this i have posted on other threads, but really in my opinion i figure myself an above average person always looking for friends everywhere i go. Im not racist so come one, come all(btw im black, SHOCKER:D.) I speak some spanish, and just learning japanese, but dont quiz me becuz i have too many things to remember for on the spot. You may see that im an artist on my profile but i’ll say again: ima artistical warrior only bound by the inability to draw actual people. I like multiple music genres, except country, so we can talk about Tokio Hotel, Nicki Minaj(my future fiancee, jk:)), Gucci,etc. I love manga, anime, cartoons, and mystery/crime/action,so be afraid to expand out of comfort zones. And if its anything else i missed even after reading my profile.
Holla at new friend.

Welcome to TAN, hope you enjoy your stay. :slight_smile:

Welcome.I R Outlander,teh forum’s resident /a/ 4chaner and hope to be magical girl. Post often.But remember,

CEILING GIRL IS WATCHING YOU POST!!!

Thank u for the welcome, i can already feel the embrace.:slight_smile:

Hello there. Why didn’t you bust out with your old account? Oh well, now’s the time to make yourself heard.

outlander wrote:

[quote]

CEILING GIRL IS WATCHING YOU POST!!![/quote]

Aoi Yamada go make everyone a sandwich.

i just had a sandwich… it was good…
btw hello…

yoka

Welcome to you! Hope to see you around.

thanx for the welcome and i too hope to you all around sometimes.

Welcome aboard! I hope you enjoy your time here. If you have any questions, let us know. :slight_smile:

I will gladly be in the same posts with you, as long as the other redshirt with no name is with us. He would get it before me…

thankx i might just have to ask a couple of questions but i dont kno when so get comfortable