Why Helloz thar!

Don’t remember if I ever made an intro thread. Oh Wells, better late than never

I am Outlander! I am a veteran 4chan /a/non.

I like a wide variety of anime and Manga. My interests are stalking and outraging women, especially red heads with whips, bank fraud and performing forbidden scientific experiments…

Golly Gee… I hope to make a lot of friends

Hello again :woohoo: . I believe I was graced with your presence a year ago, maybe two – I’m still disturbed. :unsure:

Note: Run away from his van if he offers you free candy and puppies inside :dry: . Stay vigilant my friends.

http://p.twimg.com/A3FGgy5CEAAekGS.png

( ͡°_ʖ ͡°)

Slowhand someone let a wild animal in here and I don’t think it has had its shots.

[quote=“outlander” post=132459]

I am Outlander! I am a veteran 4chan /a/non.

Golly Gee… I hope to make a lot of friends[/quote]

Great Intro: Outlander.

And if you want to know the key to Makin new Friends are;

1.) To Have a Pet Animal (LIKE SHAWNMERROW) Name AL.
And
2.) To Post Often.

Hello and welcome to the
Tan boards, outlander!! :3 We have lots of things here… like cats, and frogs, and whips, and Hornet. We had a fox… but I don’t know where he went. :frowning:

Anyway, I hope you have a mediocre time on here doing nothing and stuff! :ohmy:

I was wondering why it felt like something bit me last night… that animal must be on the loose again! And, I thought that I waited awhile to start an intro thread! You sir proudly hold the record for that one… nice!
:stuck_out_tongue:

Also as a personal note and warning to those that may not know Outlander, be very careful if you go out drinking with him. Last time that happened, I woke up naked surrounded by a half dozen hot space babes. Of course, I’m not complaining about that… it just would have been nice to remember what happened though.
:laugh:

Also Outlander, never stop posting! Otherwise Jack will not be happy… :blink:

Careful of Lumis, he stalks without realizing it.