Greetings!

Hello, I have been reading the forums for awhile and I thought it would be good if I were actually to post something so I decided to start with an introduction! I like to watch anime and read manga but I assume everyone on here does. :stuck_out_tongue: I also like to draw anime and I can play a variety of instruments. Not a very good introduction but there you have it. I look forward to getting to know all of you! :lol:

Welcome to TAN.

Welcome , I am kinda new to TAN glad to make a new friend.

Hello and welcome to the toxiphagous TAN boards!! :3 An introduction is always a great way to start out, so I think you made the right call. :slight_smile: Now if you donā€™t mind answering these questions. Weā€™d like to get to know you better. :lol:

What kind of instruments do you play?
What are some of your favorite anime?
What kind drawings do you usually do, and will you be posting them?
How did you find your way to TAN?

Anyway, I hope you have a great time on here posting around and making many new friends!! ^Ļ‰^

Thank you guys for welcoming me and I would be happy to answer your questions Iron K. Tager. I play the piano, trumpet and clarinet. Some of my favorite animes are Ah! my goddess, Another, Elemental Gelade, Ouran highschool host club but I will watch just about anything. I can only draw people. They are usually in an anime style but I wouldnā€™t exactly call them anime. I will most likely not be posting them though because me and cameras donā€™t exactly get along. :whistle: I found my way to TAN while I was surfing the web for some new anime. :slight_smile:

Ah yes, a new [strike]victim[/strike] member!

Well, welcome to you! Stick around, and post often! :slight_smile:

Itā€™s nice to find another person who will watch just about anything.

Welcome to the anime network! You can play, thatā€™s a good quality :slight_smile: Have you been looking at following any of the instruments you use?