HIDIVE Newsletters, Blogs & More

2 Likes

no HiDive tonight?

3 Likes
3 Likes

I hope Tokyo, OK, makes room for HIDIVE and Sentai Filmworks next year! It’s too late for this year, as Tulsa’s premier anime convention is this weekend (the same at Otakon) but I DMed the con’s Twitter account and they said they hoped that HIDIVE and Sentai could be here next year. I’ll keep working on it throughout the year.

3 Likes

HIDIVE AT OTAKON 2022

July 28, 2022 at 4:16 PM

Hello, anime fans! HIDIVE is returning to the East Coast for Otakon 2022 in Washington D.C., where we’ll be celebrating anime (and anime fans) all weekend long.

THE SCOOP ON OTAKON
If you’re in the DC area, stop by our booth and say “Hi!” on July 29 to July 31. We’ll be hanging out at booth IND 302 and hosting some exciting panels throughout the event. Check out the details below:

Location: Walter E. Washington Convention Center at Booth IND 302

(Click link for more details)

2 Likes
3 Likes
2 Likes

Ahh…the bread anime
image
:grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

3 Likes

image

Down for Maintenance

BACK UP!! :smile:

1 Like

Dear Valued Subscriber,

We are getting in touch to let you know about updated information regarding your HIDIVE subscription. We are required by law to collect sales taxes for Monthly or Annual payments in supported regions. Beginning September 27, 2022, you may see your updated billing amount for subscription renewals inclusive of taxes collected by your region. If you’d like more information, please visit our Help Center or refer to your local tax authority.

Thank you for being a HIDIVE subscriber!

The HIDIVE Team

3 Likes

4 posts were merged into an existing topic: Pantheon

image

Down for Maintenance

HIDIVE is back up

3 Likes

HIDIVE FALL 2022 SIMULCAST LINEUP IS HERE!

September 22, 2022 at 2:02 PM

It’s that time of year again! Fall has arrived and that means pumpkin spice in our coffee and a brand-new anime season! Summer 2022 was our biggest season ever so what does that mean for HIDIVE this Fall?

It means we’ve got some big titles coming your way, so sign up for your FREE trial today; we have MORE simulcasts coming!

Which fall 2022 simulcasts have we announced so far? Check out our acquisitions in the link!

Info for:

  • My Master Has No Tail - Friday, September 30, 2022 at 10:30 AM ET (14:30 UTC)
  • I’ve Somehow Gotten Stronger When I Improved My Farm-Related Skills - Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 9:30 AM ET (13:30 UTC)
  • Management of a Novice Alchemist - Monday, October 3, 2022 at 9:00 AM ET (13:00 UTC)
  • Encouragement of Climb: Next Summit - Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 12:00 PM ET (16:00 UTC)
  • Reincarnated as a Sword - Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 10:30 AM ET (14:30 UTC)
  • The Eminence in Shadow - Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 10:30 AM ET (14:30 UTC)
  • Bibliophile Princess - Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 10:30 AM ET (14:30 UTC)
  • Akiba Maid War - Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 11:00 AM ET (15:00 UTC)
  • Love Flops - Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 12:05 PM ET (16:05 UTC)
  • Peter Grill and the Philosopher’s Time: Super Extra - TBA
  • Urusei Yatsura - TBA
5 Likes