I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level / Slime Taoshite 300-nen, Shiranai Uchi ni Level Max ni Nattemashita

I’ve Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level / Slime Taoshite 300-nen, Shiranai Uchi ni Level Max ni Nattemashita

Themes: magical girl
Plot Summary: Ordinary office lady Azusa Aizawa died due to overwork. For that reason, when she finds herself reborn as an immortal witch with the appearance of a 17-year-old, she decides to live an easy-going life. Her main source of income is collecting magic stones that drop off the slimes that live in the nearby forest and selling them at the nearby village’s guild. After doing this for the last 300 years, she’s unknowingly become a level 99 witch, the most powerful of all.
Number of Episodes: 12
Vintage: 2021-04-10

ANN Info Page

I’ve Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level Season 2 / Slime Taoshite 300-nen, Shiranai Uchi ni Level Max ni Nattemashita 2

Vintage: 2025

ANN Info Page

‘I’ve Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level’ Light Novels Get TV Anime

posted on 2019-10-19 09:03 EDT by Crystalyn Hodgkins
Aoi Yūki, Sayaka Senbongi, Kaede Hondo, Sayaka Harada, Manami Numakura reprise drama CD roles

‘I’ve Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level’ Anime’s Video Reveals Staff, Spring 2021 Debut

posted on 2020-10-08 23:07 EDT by Jennifer Sherman
Nobukage Kimura directs series at REVOROOT

1 Like

‘I’ve Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level’ Anime Unveils 2nd Video. Song Artists, April 10 Debut

posted on 2021-01-31 05:29 EST by Egan Loo
Cast members Aoi Yūki, Azumi Waki sing for REVOROOT anime of light novels

Aoi Yuki to Release I’ve Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level TV Anime OP Song on April 7

January 31, 2021 11:25pm CST
She is also cast as the protagonist Azusa Aizawa

Crunchyroll Announces I’VE BEEN KILLING SLIMES FOR 300 YEARS AND MAXED OUT MY LEVEL and More