Technically I'm not new... But oh well! :P

[size=4]Please do not comment in this thread it is of no use anymore. I am back to using FoamyFreak so make all comments in that thread. Thanks! :stuck_out_tongue:[/size]

It’s been a few years since I’ve been on and I created this new account because I can’t seem to be able to get my password for my old account sent to my e-mail. So, if I can somehow get it to work I’ll be back on my old user name, but for now I just decided to use the only other user name I ever used besides FoamyFreak. I’m looking to be checking out the new style of the forums and getting to know some of the newer people, as well as all the really old members that might remember me. lol My name is Bryan Stott, currently I am a Freshman at Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania and my major is Exercise Science. I am not familiar with most new anime series but I still love all the older ones I own on DVD. My favorites include; Outlaw Star, RahXephon, Saiyuki, Madlax, Full Metal Panic!, Blue Gender, Sorcerer Hunters, and a lot of others… Good to be back!

Full Metal Panic! is a classic. You sir have excellent taste. Anywho welcome er back to the forums. See you around.

Welcome Back, Fateddismay/FoamyFreak!!

I’m sure most of the ‘old timers’ around here remember you! :slight_smile:

I’ll send a note, and probably next week sometime we can see about getting your old username back. Several people have reported that problem. The office has been really busy as of late, so I’m not exactly sure when they’ll be able to get to it.

As always, browse around and jump in whenever you want… and please start your thread back up in ‘Fan Made Media’!!

Glad you’re back, this time stick around!! :laugh:

FoamyFreak, what’s up man! You don’t mind if I still call you that, right?

Is Exercise Science like physiology or something? You plan on becoming a physical therapist?

Nice to see you back.