ANO Technical Support & Customer Service

Have a question or issue regarding the new ANO 3.0 website and services? Well, you’ve come to the right thread!

Leave us a detailed question or description of your problem and one of our Admins or Moderators will help you out.

If you would prefer, you can also send us an email to support@theanimenetwork.com

*Note: If you are reporting a technical issue, please be as detailed and specific as possible to better help us quickly troubleshoot the problem. *

2 Likes

I’m using Firefox version 40.0.3. My OS is Windows 10. Since the update 9/1/15, today there is no video to be seen, only the sound works. I have the newest Adobe Flash Player as my video plug-in. Hulu seems to work fine, which is annoying. Also, the website kicked me off more than 6 times, and I have to log back in each time. This is my first time since the site update, and it’s frustrating. How do I fix this, or is this an issue with the website?
p.s. the links to do this properly to post a problem don’t work for me either.

1 Like

Before I get into the single problem i’m experiencing, I do want to say that I like the new layout of the website as well as how well most of it works so far as I’ve seen.

Also, I’ve seen other threads about this, read through them, made sure all the suggestion made for fixing/resolving my issue have been checked into and unfortunately, none of them helped.