Hello anime network

i am new to the anime network and would like to get to know some people from here i am from az i was born in flagstaff az and moved to the phx area when i was very young now i live in mesa/tempe az and am 19 years old i like most any anime and have played pokemon ever since i was in the 1st grade and still play it almost every day i am in the 12th grade for the 3rd year in a row and i should have been out of school in the spring of 2009 i like almost all of the anime i have watched on this website like gost hound h.o.t.d. kiba hell girl and so many more i subscribe the the anime network so i can watch anything i want from the anime network i hope to make some friends here and maybe have some good pokemon battles my friend code for pokemon heart gold is 3782 2004 5786 just post your friend code if you want to battle or play plaza game over wifi or even talk on the nitendo wfc with voice chat from pokemon games for the ds or dsi i hope to talk to you all and have a good time on the anime network

gold1591

Howdy, nice to see a new face here. If you lived in Phoenix, does that mean you’ve been to the heart attack grill? Me and some friends were planning on going to it when a band a group of my friends really life was up there, but it was during a college semester so we couldn’t get the time to do it. ;(

What type of anime genre do like like the most, could always point you in a good way to go for some.

i like almost any anime genre i have been watching h.o.t.d. and am looking forword to the next episode coming out tonight and like gost hound so i dont realy know what genre those are but i think they a good shows

Hello! Welcome to TAN, Have fun, play safe, look both ways before crossing the street, and if you have any questions, feel free to ask. Someone will be happy to answer!

Hornet65 wrote:

The most important rule is to look both ways. You don’t know how many times I almost got run over by a TokyoPop van.

Hi and welcome! :slight_smile: