WAZUP!....prepare yaselfs, the tonymeister is in the house!

wazup pplz!(no i am not this hyper ALL the time…just 96% of the time) im pretty new to the anime/manga world…like…2-3 yrs…err…well…actually 14 yrs…but only recently have i been really active in anime and manga!

i am 14 yrs old, my name is anthony(i shouldve switched those…oh well i dont feel like it! so get used to it!..sory)

i like any anime i can watch on tv or on demand practically…i read any manga we got in our school that isnt a book for chicks…and…umm…err…oh yeah…

MY SCHOOL HAS COFFEE AND IM A HUGE ADDICT TO IT!!! LOL…COFFEE!!!

well thats about it…except i try to play any armored core game online when im on the ps2(no luck yet) and if u have ANY ps2 ac game, just let me know of a time and we can duel!..

leggo my eggo(u steal my eggo)…u sicken me(i stare openmindedly in an angry fashion.)

I just found my clone…hey cody…it’s my clone. :slight_smile:

asro4195 wrote:

Thank goodness, I was getting sick of those closed-minded starers infesting the forums.

Do you like mudkips?

Hi, Ant. We love new energy, so welcome.

im going to answer all of those replies at once…whats mudkips? thank you wvery much i am a little energetic…(maybe too much) im not that funny in rl but i can be much easier on internet :laugh:

14 and on coffee already. Scary. Welcome to this friendly Madhouse

http://icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com/2008/12/funny-pictures-squirrels-have-discovered-coffee.jpg

Hentai wrote:

[quote]asro4195 wrote:

Thank goodness, I was getting sick of those closed-minded starers infesting the forums.[/quote]

Hahahaha.

Welcome Anthony! Be careful with that coffee! Enjoy the forums!

What does a 14 year old need coffee for, really no one needs it…

I’m just curious as to how your school gives you coffee. Is it a private or public school?

I’ve just always been concerned with people this young on that much coffee, honestly, it’s not good for you.

Hey, imma drinking coffee right nao. BZZZZZZT.