I'm a noob..... yes

Hello everybody! I’m Garrett! I was told to post here by a friend of mine whos already on this site. So, about me, here goes. -deep breath- I’ve been trained as a Green Beret by my uncle. I positively loooove anime and have also found a passion for cosplay through Anime Milwaukee when I went as Kakashi. I wore jeans but somehow people said I was the best there. I play lotsa video games… I’ve had ALOT of injuries… idk what else there is so please be gentle. ^-^

Hello and welcome to these turbulent TAN boards Garrett!! :3 Be gentle with someone who has been trained as a Green Beret? Surely you jest. :wink: No, don’t worry, most people around here are rather gentle… I think… Yeah, whips should count as gentle. ^-^

So you joined per a friend’s request? May I be so bold as to inquire who that may be? :slight_smile:
Also, I would very much like to know what some of your favorite anime and video games are; though it is somewhat apparent you like Naruto. :stuck_out_tongue:

Hello! Welcome to the forums! We’re all mostly nice, so stick around and have fun with us!

So is there any particular type of anime you like? Or are you like me, who just enjoys everything?

EDIT: Hey what’s so turbulent about these forums Tager? This place is perfect the way it is!

If you don’t stop now, this could be you.

Welcome to TAN.

:ohmy: Where do you find this stuff?