New to TAN

I guess I’ll just jump right in; I’m Gentay.

Yah, that’s kinda all I have right now. Not many people are interested in the fact that I raise and breed cattle for a living or that I live on a farm-ish or that I work for the District Attorneys office for my county as a part time clerk or the fact that I used to participate in the rodeo event of calf scramble.

But I guess the few things that people would be interested would have to be that I enjoy anime and cosplaying. I’ve done Grimmjow from Bleach, something peacock related and I can honestly say that I’ve had one of my cattle cosplay with me. Yes, she and I went as the little elves.

It’s funny because because (not at that moment in time) the heifer present is about 1600 lbs and I’m only 100 lbs (at the time and still at this moment). Then I will say I did win the show that she and I entered in. To explain, at that time I took my cattle to shows for them to be judged on. Think of a dog show, but for cows. The judges liked the fact that my heifer was willing to tolerate bells ringing.

I’m pretty sure I can make this post a lot longer but I guess now is good enough to wrap it up - lest people become bored of my small town ways. Which I should describe as friendly and caring, yet when threatened - down right truculent.

Ugh, before I forget and I get a phone call. I’m Haissan’s girlfriend.

Hi,

Dig around for some fun dirt!

Welcome to TAN!

Welcome to TAN.

Haissan’s girlfriend? How hard is it dealing with his, um how to say this, perverted nature?

Well, if you can put up with him, you will love it here at TAN and we hope you stick around.

Welcome!! Actually I’m quite curious about your small town ways… lol Sounds interesting. Where do you live? I don’t need specifics just like the region. Hope you enjoy your stay at TAN! Haissan has been asking me all kinds of exercise related questions to work on his physique. :stuck_out_tongue:

Gentay wrote:

[quote]